Contact Us

Officers

President Sandy Northrup president@tcmoms.org
Vice President Heather Vestal vp@tcmoms.org
Secretary Sandy Northrup secretary@tcmoms.org
Treasurer Jennifer Kurtzman treasurer@tcmoms.org

Committee Chairs

Higher Order Multiples Kristine Drum & Carol Louya 336-766-1291 & 336-769-2704
Membership Heather Vestal membership@tcmoms.org
Community Relations and Events Amanda Story events@tcmoms.org
Marketing and Publicity Open Office marketing@tcmoms.org
Outreach Sunshine Victoria Gaither sunshine@tcmoms.org
Clothing Sale Heather Vestal, Jennifer Kurtzman & Show-Jon Hsieh sale@tcmoms.org